Skip to content

Best Art Ever?

June 25, 2008

http://www.brandonbird.com/shopping.html#mini_prints

I don’t know which one I love most…there are so many…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 25, 2008 11:30 am

    The best is Lazy Sunday Afternoon…..I always thought that Christopher Walken was really behind General Greivous

  2. June 25, 2008 11:32 am

    Crud, my son just informed me that it is Optimus Prime……….he also informed me that I need to get my robots/aliens straight!

  3. Tim permalink
    June 25, 2008 9:04 pm

    Hey, they’re on sale until July 5th! I know you want the shirtless, squinty-eyed Chuck Norris.

    Or … “Tartarus.”

  4. June 25, 2008 10:03 pm

    Be careful about what you say about Chuck and remember – Chuck is not afraid of the dark, the dark is afraid of Chuck

Leave a Reply

