Skip to content

Well that’s strange…

December 18, 2007

One of the things I like about WordPress is the way it presents viewer stats on the back end. Is it perfect? No. But it does a brilliant job displaying which posts are receiving the most traffic.

Ever since I posted it, my Reversal Challenge has been dominating all the other posts. I’m not quite sure how, but it became a featured post on the main WordPress site under the “writing” tag.

When I checked my stats this morning, I fully expected to see more of the same. Thus I was somewhat surprised to see my all-but-ignored post on the new Knight Rider, “I’m Sorry, Michael…” owning the page views Titanic-style.

Huh?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

