Skip to content

Cool High Nerd

September 9, 2007


NerdTests.com says I'm a Cool High Nerd.  What are you?  Click here!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2007 7:52 pm

    Dang – I’m a Dorky Non-Nerd! Of course I am not shocked at all!

  2. lostinsuburbia permalink
    September 9, 2007 9:25 pm

    How is it possible that I, the Uber Dorky Nerd Queen (who scores 46% on Tech/Comp) still can’t get the darn code to show up properly in her blog, but you did?!!! Just slap a dunce hat on my head…I’ll be in the corner breaking simple codes. (And breaking as in screwing them up)

  3. September 10, 2007 7:40 pm

    Codes………lostinsuburbia, are you a Secret Agent Super Spy?

  4. lostinsuburbia permalink
    September 11, 2007 8:21 pm

    Of course I am JB. Agent 87, the one right after 86.
    Techno-impaired Secret Agent Super Spy. I was hoping you were going to tell me how to fix it!
    But even if you did, I’d still manage to screw it up.

  5. September 16, 2007 8:59 pm

    Nice! Every Super Spy has to have one weakness – That is why they have sidekicks…..wait that’s for Super Heroes.

Leave a Reply

