Skip to content

Given the Recent Comment Traffic…

June 18, 2007

I may as well start posting in Latin.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2007 9:41 am

    Yeah I’ve had the same issue at LIUF. I’m spending most of my time at Flickr, though, so I really shouldn’t complain 😀

  2. June 19, 2007 2:40 pm

    we’re reading …we’re just silent assassins

  3. June 19, 2007 3:01 pm

    Ah, of the William Barret Travis ilk, no doubt…

  4. June 21, 2007 12:16 am

    Im in as long as it is Pig-Latin

  5. Idetrorce permalink
    December 15, 2007 6:18 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

