Skip to content

Detroit

January 31, 2007

The recap is coming soon, I promise.

I’d hoped to have it up earlier, but work has been crazy ever since my return.  That’s the problem with going to these trade shows, I suppose.  They are really great to attend, until you get back.  Then, on top of the usual catch-up work, you have these reports and presentations to put together.  What does it all mean?  What were the key trends and takeaways?  How are the automakers engaging attendees at the show?

Yeah.  I won’t bore you with those.  The recap, when it comes, will be more about the vehicles, and my favorite sites of the show.

In the meantime, my favorite car of the show may come as a surprise to you.  It certainly did to me.

Accord Coupe Concept

Of all of the concepts and new production models gracing the show
floor, who’d have thought a Honda Accord would be the one to draw my eye?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

