Skip to content

Quite the Week…

November 15, 2005

This is shaping up to be some kind of week.  One for the books, maybe.  Let’s review:

  • Monday – Winning BMW
  • Tuesday – The Cold Front arrives, finally banishing the warm sogginess of the past few weeks.
  • Wednesday – I’m presenting in front of fifty some-odd people…big and scary for me because I suck at presenting.
  • Thursday – The wife and I are heading to the midnight showing of the new Harry Potter flick – at the Alamo Drafthouse, no less.
  • Friday – Is what is is.  Who doesn’t love Fridays?
  • Saturday – Heading to Dallas.  Seeing Ben Folds in concert.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 16, 2005 11:15 am

    Sounds like a pretty awesome week to me. Enjoy it!

    I’m sure you’ll do a great job with your presentation. You’re so well-written, I can’t imagine you not being well-spoken, too. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

