Skip to content

It’s the Little Things…

September 7, 2005

It is vaguely pathetic how overjoyed I am that I got to drive home tonight with the windows down, the A/C off, and actually felt somewhat cold.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny permalink
    September 8, 2005 12:13 pm

    I don’t think it’s pathetic, I think it’s appreciation for the simple things in life that breed happiness.

    Is it okay that I’m commenting haphazardly on your blog? I found it on the list of recently updated weblogs. I admire your organization and structured approach to your writing. I also find your subject matter interesting.

  2. September 8, 2005 1:15 pm

    I’m with you Matt. Unfortunatley it is still 105 here in Phoenix, so my joy will have to wait a little while.

  3. September 8, 2005 1:42 pm

    Jenny – you may be the first!

    Please feel free to keep commenting – I always enjoy hearing…err…reading the thoughts of others.

    JB – but its a dry heat…

Leave a Reply

