Skip to content

Matt McDougall – Visionary Philosopher

April 18, 2005

So, according to an online IQ test, I’m some sort of genius.

Iq_135_1

What’s more, according to the site (Tickle.com):

Your Intellectual Type is Visionary Philosopher. This means you are highly intelligent and have a powerful mix of skills and insight that can be applied in a variety of different ways. Like Plato, your exceptional math and verbal skills make you very adept at explaining things to others — and at anticipating and predicting patterns.

Sweet.  I’m a visionary philosopher.  That is so going on my business card.

"Hi, I’m Matt McDougall – Visionary Philosopher."

For everyone’s edification, an IQ chart, also found online:

Iq_chart

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 21, 2005 5:06 pm

    Congratulations, JB!
    Your IQ score is 136

    Hey, that is even with Shelby peppering me with questions like “What are you doing?”, “Why?” and the infamous “Daddy, what is IQ?”. At least Austin hasn’t nailed me with his light-saber in the last few hours.

    I am looking forward to being a Visionary Philosopher along side you Matt. Boy that sure spices up the resume!!!!

    PS – I guess that one point is due to my extra years of Wisdom. How can there be 1 point difference in scores if there were less than 100 questions? Wow, I really am getting smart.

Leave a Reply

