Skip to content

Puppy Watch

March 25, 2005

Yesterday, I got the worst stomach ache of my life.  There were points last night where I was literally doubled over on the floor trying to keep from clamping my jaw so hard that I broke my teeth.

Before that, though, Jamie and I made our way out to Burnet to visit the puppies.  I say puppies, because we now have to make a choice between two little girl dachshunds.  One is red, and the other is more "blonde". 

Both are very cute.

This is "Red":

05-03-24 Red Puppy

05-03-24 Red Puppy 2

And this is "Blondie".  She’s the smaller of the two.

05-03-24 Blonde Puppy closeup

05-03-24 Blonde Puppy 2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

