Skip to content

Well, This Happened…

March 3, 2005

To help take Jamie’s mind off of things, her parents are graciously paying for us to once more have cable television.

The cable guy came out to the house yesterday.  While he was busy installing, reinstalling, swearing, and whatnot, I put Sam and Smith in the bedroom.  I figured they were safe enough in there.

Apparently I was wrong.

Smith, it seems, is just as voracious a reader as Jamie and I are.

Devoured Book

And…for giggles…here’s a goofy picture of Smith. 

05-02-11 Smith in Lap

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2005 2:45 pm

    I’ve read that book. Just like Smith, I totally ate it up!

  2. March 3, 2005 4:14 pm

    Just in case no one else does, I got the movie reference in that post!

Leave a Reply

