Skip to content

Secret Agents Working Overtime, Fighting Crime…

February 3, 2005

So perhaps the most underrated cartoon show/toy line of the 1980’s got brought up today, and a necessary Google Image Search followed.  Kudos to you if you can identify not only the show/toy line, but the name of the vehicle and of the dude at the wheel.

Maskthawk2c

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Mark permalink
    February 3, 2005 4:15 pm

    looks like the car from Back to the Future. But seeing as you were always a big ThudnerCats fan and I wasn’t, and seeing as I don’t recognize the car…. my educated guess is this is a TunderCats vehicle. Long live He-Man and Voltron!

  2. Mark permalink
    February 3, 2005 4:16 pm

    In other news, one day I’ll learn how to type “Thunder”

  3. February 3, 2005 4:58 pm

    I’m disappointed, Mark. If I thought anyone would nail it, I thought it would be you.

    And…I actually hated Thundercats. But then again, I hate cats. Thunderdogs would have been a different story.

  4. Ronnie permalink
    February 3, 2005 5:16 pm

    MASK Thunder Hawk with Matt Tracker at the wheel!

Leave a Reply

