Skip to content

Res Novae

January 5, 2005

It’s Latin.  It means "new things", or, should you prefer, "new stuff".  And it is fitting, I think, because there have been a few minor changes made to CHD.

The first is a shifting of various Typelists.  As you will note, I’ve gotten rid of my Top Ten Books.  It took up a lot of room, and I figure that most of my twelve (okay, four) readers have already glanced through it.  I’ve also added one for films I’ve seen lately.  Enjoy as you see fit.

There are also two new links to your left.  Both blogs.  One is a digital photography blog, full of generally cool news, opinions, and tips about the world of digital photography.  The next is the "Unofficial Photoshop Blog".  If you dabble in this fine Adobe product, check the blog out.  Full of pretty interesting tips and assorted information, such as how to make DVD menus and the like (cough…Dad…cough).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

